Update To The WA Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme - Mygration
My Australia

Latest Policies and News

Update To The WA Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme

Share this Article

Just a quick update today on the Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme.

Skilled Migration Western Australia has announced changes to the following:
New applications to certify positions for the RSMS nominations are now being accepted for the following regions in Western Australia:
1: Gascoyne
2: Great Southern
3: Kimberley
4: Mid West
5: Peel
6: Pilbara
7: South West
8: Wheatbelt

New applications for the Perth region are to remain suspended until further notice.

All applications received prior to the suspension of the program on 13 March 2017 (including the Perth region) will be processed according to the RSMS guidelines that were in place at the time of application.

As always we will update you of any changes.

Comments are closed.

Points Calculator Take Visa Assessment Contact Us